Elle – Sneak Peek

Elle holds a place near and dear to my heart. As the daughter of one of my closest friends, I feel as if she’s a part of my family. So when her parents allowed me in their home with a camera, I was not only thrilled, but honored.

Photographing Elle was an event!  At one month old, she wasn’t too excited about the strange contraption I kept putting in her face. She also thought napping was more fun than keeping her beautiful eyes open. I was able to get some great shots of this cutie before she decided that enough was enough.

Here is a preview from the shoot!

Elle October Preview

  1. #1 by Lyndsey Watson on November 4, 2009 - 10:44 pm

    Love, love, love it! You captured my whole day in one shot!

Leave a Reply

