The Ainsworth Family Portraits

I first met Amy when I was working for Starbucks. She was a “regular” but not just any regular. Amy always was so bright and fun each time she would stop by for her drink. Despite my moving on from life at Starbucks, Amy and I have kept in touch. When she asked me to take her family’s holiday portraits, I was excited!

I admit, I went into this shoot rather nervous. I had been warned that her boys were difficult to get good pictures of. Of course, I imagined the worst! However, Nolan and Logan were easy-going and great to work with. Logan even looked liked he had been practicing, with all sorts of poses of his own!

Family and Friends, to be notified when the pictures are ready please click here!

 

, , ,

  1. The Brown Family Portraits « Neyssa Lee Photography

Leave a Reply

