Introducing Milo!

Three weeks ago, a new man entered my life. His name is Milo, and he is the most beautiful boy I have ever seen. I had been looking forward to his arrival – a new subject to photograph at my whim, one who cannot object to my incessent clicking of the shutter – however, I do not think that Derek nor I could have forseen how such a tiny thing could steal our hearts.

Derek and I have been enjoying time with our son. Time already seems to be flying by, making me even more proud to be a photographer. Capturing the details of Milo’s life has been my goal with every click of the shutter.

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by amanda on April 17, 2011 - 1:13 am

    he’s very adorable! so little. awesome pictures…he, i’m sure, is the best muse:)

    –amanda

  2. #2 by Melissa on April 18, 2011 - 12:01 am

    omg. love the crying picture. beautiful photos!!

  3. #3 by Airika Pope on April 18, 2011 - 11:16 pm

    He is SO cute! Congratulations! I can’t wait to see all of the photos you capture of him. 🙂

  1. 5 Months = Sticky Fingers « Neyssa Lee Photography
  2. Milo Turns 6 Months {Bellevue Infant Photography} « Neyssa Lee Photography

Leave a Reply

