Fall Hats {Infant Photography}

There is something so special about the fall. I love the comfort foods like sweet potato soup and pot pie. I love the holidays. I love chunky sweaters and warm wool scarves. Recently, I found a new reason to love fall – adorable baby hats! With Halloween in just a few short weeks, we had to get a pumpkin hat!

Derek really wanted to get a bear bomber hat for Milo. I have to admit, it is one of my new favorites!

Then there is the fuzzy, moose hat!

But my favorite is the snowflake hat….

Which hat is your favorite?

  1. #1 by Lyndsey on October 18, 2011 - 5:00 am

    I like the snowflake hat! Were these photos taken on different days? Or did Mommy… I mean, Milo, play dress up?

Leave a Reply

