Confidence Workshop on Me Ra Koh’s Blog

Last month, I attended Me Ra Koh’s photography workshop in Tacoma, WA. You may recall my 2 part blog posts (part 1 & part 2). Well, I’m proud to say that Me Ra has written a blog post on the workshop. Day One and Two are on her blog! I am excited to say she picked one of my favorite images I took while practicing with the babies and one from the families! Please take the time to hear her perspective on the weekend.

As for me, I’m working on a few fall sessions along with enjoying this time of year with the family! This month, stay tuned for some great Halloween pictures.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

